Skip to main content

Volleyball

7th Grade Volleyball
7th Grade volleyball
8th Grade Volleyball
8th grade volleyball picture
Coaches
7th Grade Schedule

Tuesday 9/3/19 : @ CMS  5:00 PM

Thursday 9/5/19 : @ Susan B. Anthony MS (Manhattan) 4:00 PM

Monday 9/9/19 : @ Salina South 5:00 PM

Monday 9/16/19 : @ Salina Lakewood 5:00 PM

Saturday 9/21/19 : B Team tournament @ CMS 9:00 AM

Monday 9/23/19 : @ CMS  5:00 PM

Monday 9/30/19 : @ McPherson 5:00 PM

Saturday 10/5/19 : A Team tournament @ CMS 9:00 AM

Monday 10/7/19 : @ Valley Center 5:00 PM

 

8th Grade Schedule

Tuesday 9/3/19 : @ Salina South  5:00 PM

Monday 9/9/19 : @ Hutchinson 5:00 PM

Monday 9/16/19 : @ CMS 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9/17/19 : @ Salina Lakewood 5:00 PM

Saturday 9/21/19 : B Team tournament @ Circle Middle School 9:00 AM

Monday 9/23/19 : @ McPherson 5:00 PM

Monday 9/30/19 : @ Salina Lakewood 5:00 PM

Saturday 10/5/19 : A Team tournament @ McPherson HS 9:00 AM

Monday 10/7/19 : @ Valley Center 5:00 PM